Rockford Trip Schedule

At least three (3) times a month LOTS provides a route to Rockford for persons who either need to attend medical appointments or who would like to go shopping. These routes do fill up, so make sure you make your reservation for a ride shortly after you make your doctor’s appointment.  Call our dispatch staff at (815) 288-2117 for more information.  Please see the fares tab of this web site for more information.  Reminders for riders:

  • Persons who need a ride to a medical appointment in Rockford are asked to schedule those appointments for between 9:00 AM and Noon.
  • Cost for rides is $0.35/mile. Fares for older adults, persons with disabilities and veterans is capped at $5.00 per ride, one way. $10.00 round trip.
  • Medical appointment rides are Medicaid eligible.  Certain restrictions may apply. Ask LOTS dispatch for additional information.
  • Shopping bags are limited to four (4) per rider. a $1.00 charge will be applied for each additional bag.

Upcoming dates for the Rockford Route are listed below.

2021

January 7 (Thursday)
January 19 (Tuesday)
January 28 (Thursday)

February 9 (Tuesday)
February 18 (Thursday)
February 23 (Tuesday)

March 2 (Tuesday)
March 16 (Tuesday)
March 25 (Thursday)

April 8 (Thursday)
April 13 (Tuesday)
April 27 (Tuesday)

May 11 (Tuesday)
May 20 (Thursday)
May 27 (Thursday)

June 3 (Thursday)
June 15 (Tuesday)
June 29 (Tuesday)

July 8 (Thursday)
July 20 (Tuesday)
July 29 (Thursday)

August 3 (Tuesday)
August 17 (Tuesday)
August 26 (Thursday)

September 9 (Thursday)
September 21 (Tuesday)
September 28 (Tuesday)

October 5 (Tuesday)
October 14 (Thursday)
October 26 (Tuesday)

November 4 (Thursday)
November 9 (Tuesday)
November 23 (Tuesday)

December 2 (Thursday)
December 14 (Tuesday)
December 30 (Thursday)